Office of the Chief Election Officer

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-13/37 Dated 31st August, 2013

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. L P Pateriya, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as elected representatives to the Students' Council -2013, under clause 5.3 of the Guru Ghasidas Students' Council Regulations, 2011 (Amended).

Sl.	Name of the	Father's Name	Serial No.	School of Studies
No	Contestant		in the	
•			Voter List	
1	HEMANTH NARAYAN D	DAKSHINA MURTHY N	1134	Engineering &
				Technology
2	ADITYA GAURAV	CHANDRA PRAKASH	758	Engineering &
		KANTH		Technology
3	SHARMA GAJANAND	SANTOSH KUMAR	533	Engineering &
	SANTOSH KUMAR (CS)	SHARMA		Technology
4	NITISH KUMAR	DHARMENDRA SINGH	520	Engineering &
				Technology
5	Ajay Singh	Hansraj Meena	339	Social Sciences
_				

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Enclosure – I - Contestants' wise details of the votes polled for the post of $\underline{\text{Member}}$ of Students' Council-2013

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Pro-Vice Chancellor.
- 3. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 4. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 5. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 6. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 7. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 8. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website

Contestants' wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>Member</u> of Students' Council-2013

School of Studies in Engineering and Technology

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the List of Members of	Total Votes Polled
		Students' Council	
1	ADITYA GAURAV	758	469
2	HEMANTH NARAYAN D	1134	519
3	MOHIT SHOKEEN	1085	394
4	MULE SAI NARENDRA	655	311
5	NITISH KUMAR	520	409
6	NUNAVATH SREENIVAS	658	358
7	SHARMA GAJANAND SANTOSH KUMAR (CS)	533	440

School of Studies in Social Sciences

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the List of Members of Students' Council	Total Votes Polled
1	Ajay Singh	339	90
2	Snehil Pathak	303	41

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya) **Chief Election Officer**